One Bellevue Entertainment January 2016

351
0
Share:
newport-ri-live-music-hotel-viking

Newport Rhode Island’s Music Scene Continues All Winter Long

Join us at One Bellevue for live music and don’t forget to check out our new winemaker hosted dinner series, Viking Wine Festival.

January’s Live Music and Entertainment Schedule:

Fri, Jan 1, 7-11pm – Travis Colby
Sat, Jan 2, 7-11pm – ZanRicky
Fri, Jan 8, 7-11pm – Mark Gorman
Sat, Jan 9, 7-11pm – Lori Silvia
Fri, Jan 15, 7-11pm – Dan Duran
Sat, Jan 16, 7-11pm – Travis Colby
Fri, Jan 22, 7-11pm – Matt Kearns
Sat, Jan 23, 7-11pm – Dan Duran
Fri, Jan 29, 7-11pm – Dan Duran
Sat, Jan 30, 7-11pm – Travis Colby

Share: